Invest with Success

1801 5410 Shortcut Road, Vancouver Listing #: R2616710

$3,588,800
3 Beds
3 Baths
1,511 Sqft
2021 Built
$701.41 mnt. fees

youtube

Open House: Monday 25th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 26th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 27th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 28th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 30th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 31st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 1st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 2nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 3rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 4th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 6th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 7th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 8th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 9th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 10th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 11th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 13th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 14th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 15th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 16th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 17th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 18th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 20th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 21st November: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 22nd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 23rd November: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 24th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 25th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 27th November: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 28th November: 1:00-4:00pm
Cedar Walk by Polygon offers convenient everyday living amid an environment of academic excellence. Steps from the sprawling green space of Pacific Spirit Regional Park, this sophisticated community allows you to behold the unspoiled splendour of Mother Nature. Enjoy living just minutes from the well-established neighbourhoods of Point Grey Village and University Village, as well as great schools such as Norma Rose Point. This 3-bed, 2.5-bath Penthouse home offers a designer kitchen with marble accents, Miele and Liebherr appliances, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C. Sales office is open daily 12- 5 p.m. except Fridays; located at 2620 Acadia Road just east of Toronto Road
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Concierge
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

TH 5 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$2,688,800
4 bed, 4 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
1804 5410 SHORTCUT ROAD
Vancouver
$2,488,800
2 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
5334 UNIVERSITY BOULEVARD
Vancouver
$2,658,800
4 bed, 4 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
2301 667 HOWE STREET
Vancouver
$3,390,000
2 bed, 3 bath
Royal Pacific Realty Corp.
5652 ORMIDALE STREET
Vancouver
$1,099,000
3 bed, 3 bath
Keller Williams Elite Realty

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.